Skip to content

Jean d´Arcel démaquillante Clarifying Tonic / lotion clarifiante 250ml

Original price €15.90 - Original price €15.90
Original price
€15.90
€15.90 - €15.90
Current price €15.90
250.0ml | €6.36 / 100ml

Jean d´Arcel make-up remover Clarifying Tonic / clarifying lotion 250ml

Face lotion for oily and impure skin, which refines the pores and ensures a clear, matt complexion.

use
After cleansing, apply lotion clarifiante to one or two dry cotton pads and rub face and neck with light pressure.

Effect
Allantoin has a wound-cleansing effect, accelerates wound healing, stimulates cell formation and thus regenerates injured tissue. witch hazel water has an anti-inflammatory, astringent and soothing effect. zinc salt protects against free radicals and much more. Zinc salt is known for its bacteriostatic effect.

ingredients
Aqua [Water], Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Zinc PCA, Allantoin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Sulfate, BHT, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum [Fragrance], CI 19140 [Yellow 5], CI 42090 [Blue 1] Vers. 009

The ingredients specified here correspond to the current status of our production. Since we continuously incorporate new scientific findings and legal regulations into our textures, the declaration given on the respective packaging is decisive.

Zu Inhalt springen

Jean d´Arcel démaquillante Clarifying Tonic / lotion clarifiante 250ml

Ursprünglicher Preis €20,50
Ursprünglicher Preis €20,50 - Ursprünglicher Preis €20,50
Ursprünglicher Preis €20,50
Aktueller Preis €16,90
€16,90 - €16,90
Aktueller Preis €16,90
250.0ml | €67,60 / l

✈️ Lieferzeit: ca. 2 - 3 Werkstage

Jean d´Arcel démaquillante Clarifying Tonic / lotion clarifiante 250ml

Gesichtslotion für fettige und unreine Haut, welche die Poren verfeinert und für ein klares, mattiertes Hautbild sorgt.

Anwendung
Nach der Reinigung lotion clarifiante auf ein oder zwei trockene Wattepads geben und mit leichtem Druck Gesicht und Hals abreiben.

Wirkung
Allantoin wirkt wundreinigend, beschleunigt die Wundheilung, regt die Zellbildung an und regeneriert so verletztes Gewebe. Hamamelis-Wasser wirkt entzündungshemmend, adstringierend und reizlindernd. Zinksalz schützt vor Freien Radikalen und vieles mehr. Zinksalz ist bekannt für seine bakteriostatische Wirkung.

Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua [Water], Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Zinc PCA, Allantoin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Sulfate, BHT, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum [Fragrance], CI 19140 [Yellow 5], CI 42090 [Blue 1] Vers. 009

Die hier angegebenen Inhaltsstoffe entsprechen dem aktuellen Stand unserer Fertigung. Da wir kontinuierlich neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse und gesetzliche Vorschriften in unsere Texturen einfließen lassen, ist die auf den jeweiligen Packungen angegebene Deklaration maßgeblich.